10024-28 Appoline St, Детройт, Мичиган 48227

Total Investment: $582,200.00

Продано

Questions/Need Help? Отправить нам электронное письмо

Основные положения недвижимости

  • Expected Yield

    11.47%
  • Rent Start Date

    2020-01-28
  • Аренда за токен

    $16.70/год
  • Стоимость токена

    $145.56
  • Всего токенов

    4,000
  • Тип недвижимости

    Для нескольких семей
  • Neighborhood

    Barton - McFarland
  • Площадь

    12,064
  • Lot Size

    29,620
  • Спальня/ванная комната

    15-Unit Multifamily
  • Rented?

    Fully Rented
  • Section 8?

    да
  • Section 8 Pays...

    100%

Все оценки параметров доходности имущества основываются на текущих условиях и могут измениться в любое время.

Мы нацелены на вышеупомянутые доли в капитале для инвесторов. Тем не менее, нет гарантий того, что вы получите какой-либо возврат инвестиций, кроме того, существует риск того, что вы можете потерять все свои инвестиции.

Финансовые документы

  • Gross Rent / year

    $100,992.00
  • Gross Rent / month

    $8,416.00
  • Monthly Costs

    - $2,849.11
    • Управление имуществом (7.00%)
      - $589.12
    • Платформа RealT (2.00%)
      - $168.32
    • Налог на недвижимость
      - $804.75
    • Страховка
      - $470.25
    • удобства
      - $816.67
  • Net Rent / month

    $5,566.89
  • Net Rent / year

    $66,802.68
  • Total Investment

    $582,200.00
    • Underlying Asset Price
      $519,000.00
    • RealT Listing Fee (10%)
      $58,200.00
    • Initial Maintenance Reserve
      $5,000.00
  • Expected Yield

    11.47%

Резерв технического обслуживания

О собственности

10024-10028 Appoline Street расположена в самом центре модернизации региона Большого Детройта. Район Бартон-Макфарланд традиционно является зоной рабочего класса, где возрождение автомобильной промышленности положительно повлияло на местный рынок недвижимости. Это 15-квартирное здание расположено через улицу от общественного парка и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от шести общественных церквей. 10024-28 Appoline Str. находится всего в 5 минутах от трассы I-96, и при этом достаточно далеко от места наибольшей концентрации негативных шумов.

Построенные в 60-х годах, все 15 квартир были недавно обновлены в соответствии с современными рыночными стандартами. В 2018 году крыша была полностью заменена. Здание в настоящее время полностью арендовано с наличием листа ожидания желающих, поскольку аренда $620 в месяц за каждый блок является ниже рыночной ставки.  

Чтобы просмотреть объект, перейдите на сайт:

http://smartfloorplan.com/p/t/shell5.php?id=v440516

Map

Почему Детройт?

ПРАВИЛЬНОЕ ИНВЕСТИРОВАНИЕ

Детройт — это один из самых быстроразвивающихся крупных городов США с богатой историей и яркой культурной жизнью. Детройт тщательно оберегает секреты, связанные с недвижимостью. Несмотря на то что Детройт входит в 15 крупнейших городских агломераций США, здесь нет пробок на дорогах во время часов пик. Помимо автомобильной промышленности в Детройте имеется множество стартап-инкубаторов. Детройт стремительно поднимается в списке 50 лучших городов для начала бизнеса по версии компании RealToken Inc.* Поклонникам спорта будет интересно болеть за команды «Детройт Лайонс», «Детройт Тайгерс», «Детройт Пистонс» и «Детройт Ред Уингз». Для прогулок в городе доступны пешеходные маршруты протяженностью более 200 миль, 9 городских парков, более 3200 миль побережья.

Здесь каждый может найти что-то для себя, потому что Детройт открыт для каждого.

Доли Серии #1 токенов RealToken являются спекулятивными, включают высокую степень риска и должны приобретаться только теми, кто может позволить себе потерять все инвестиции. Нет никакой гарантии, что цели RealRoken будут достигнуты или что вторичный рынок будет разрабатывать Доли через Сайт RealToken, сторонних зарегистрированных брокеров-дилеров и пр. Инвестиции в частное размещение подразумевают высокую терпимость к риску, низкие ожидания от ликвидности и долгосрочные вложения. Продаваемые Доли не застрахованы ФКСВ, могут потерять свою ценность, их надежность не гарантируется банками или кем-либо еще.

10024-28 Appoline St, Detroit, MI 48227 | RealT

10024-28 Appoline St, Detroit, MI 48227

Asset Price $582,200

Limited stock!

Questions/Need Help? Email Us.

Gift purchases are now available!

Learn More

To make your order a gift, just check 'This order is a gift' at checkout, then enter the recipient's name, email, and your preferred delivery date. We'll email you a printable certificate to give in person, and we'll email that certificate to the gift recipient on the delivery date, too.

The recipient can follow a simple link or QR code to register and complete ID verification, including registering an Ethereum wallet. When they're done, we'll dispense their gift tokens!

Important: Gift recipients who are U.S. citizens or residents must be verified as Accredited Investors before we can dispense their gifts.

This property is tradable on Uniswap!

Go to Uniswap

Property Highlights

  • Annual Return

    11.47%
  • Gross Rent

    $100,992 / year
  • Rent per Token

    $16.70 / year
  • Total Tokens

    4,000
  • Property Type

    Multi Family
  • Square Feet

    12,064
  • Bedroom/Bath

    15-Unit Multifamily
  • Has Tenants?

    Yes
  • Equity Multiple

    2x-4x

All financial statements of property yield are best estimates based on current conditions, and can change at any time.

We are targeting the above equity multiple for investors; however, no assurance can be given that you will obtain any return on investment, and there is a risk that you can lose your entire investment.

Financials

  • Gross Rent / month

    $8,416.00
    • Property Management (7.00%)
      - $589.12
    • RealT Platform (2.00%)
      - $168.32
    • Property Taxes
      - $804.75
    • Insurance
      - $470.25
    • Utilities
      - $816.67
  • Net Rent / month

    $5,566.89
  • Net Rent / year

    $66,802.68
  • Asset Price

    $582,200.00
  • Cap Rate

    11.47%

Maintenance Reserve

About the Property

10024-10028 Appoline Street is the located in the heart of the revitalization of the greater Detroit area. The Barton-McFarland neighborhood is a blue-collar area where the resurgence of the automobile industry has positively impacted the local housing market. This 15-unit apartment building is located across the street from a public park, and within walking distance of six community churches. 10024-28 Appoline is also just 5 minutes from the I-96 freeway, while being far enough to not be negatively impacted by the noise pollution.

Built in the 60’s, all 15 units were recently upgraded to conform to current market standards. In 2018, the roof was completely replaced. The apartment is currently fully rented, with a wait-list of available renters due to the below-market rate of $620 per month per unit.

To see a walkthrough of the property, please visit: http://smartfloorplan.com/p/t/shell5.php?id=v440516

Map

Why Detroit?

INVEST RIGHT

Detroit, one of the fastest growing major cities in America and best kept real estate secrets, is rich with history, and  possesses a colorful cultural fabric. Despite being among the 15 largest metro areas in the US, Detroit drivers spend the least amount of time in traffic during peak periods. Beyond automotive innovation, Detroit is home to dozens of startup incubators, and is surging on Inc.’s list of top 50 cities to start a business*. Root for the Lions, Tigers, Pistons and Red Wings, or enjoy the outdoors with over 200 miles of hiking trails nearby, 9 state parks, and over 3200 miles of coastline to explore.

There’s something for everyone here, because Detroit is for everybody.

The Interests, in the form of Series #1 RealTokens and future series of RealTokens, being offered are highly speculative in nature, involve a high degree of risk and should be purchased only by persons who can afford to lose their entire investment. There can be no assurance that the Company’s business objectives will be achieved or that a secondary market would ever develop for the Interests, whether via the RealToken Website, via third party registered broker-dealers or otherwise. Investing in private placements requires high risk tolerance, low liquidity concerns, and long-term commitments. The Interests being sold are not FDIC insured, may lose value, and there is no bank or other guarantee.